Why does the app ask for access to my camera?

During installation, you will be notified that this app requires access to your device's camera.  This permission allows the app to use your camera to capture pictures of bills of lading and delivery tickets and can be used to take a selfie for your profile picture.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Contact Us