What happens if the app is closed while completing an order, will I lose the information I already entered?

You may be curious to know what happens if the app is closed or your device dies while you are completing an order in our driver app.  The app install requested access to your device's storage so the app is able to save the information you enter if it is accidentally closed or if your device loses network connection, or the battery dies.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Contact Us